InBáze association provides assistance services in the capital city of Prague for foreigners from non-EU countries. The team includes a cultural mediator from Belarus. Address: Legerova 357/50, 120 00 Prague 2. Telephone: (+420) 739 037 353. E-mail: Website.

Pahonia is the largest association of Belarusians living in the Czech Republic. The goal of Pahonia is to maintain and develop the national culture. Website.

Osvětový spolek Skaryna is cultural-educational Belarusian-Czech association which gathers mainly asylum seekers who are more or less actively interested in the affairs of their homeland. Address: Pučova 680/7, Jinonice, 158 00 Prague 8.

Civic Belarus International Association. This association seeks to support non-governmental and non-profit organisations in Belarus which were often forced to operate illegally by the current Belarusian regime. The goal of the association is to support democratic initiatives and civil society development in Belarus. Address: Žitná 27, 110 04 Prague 1. Telephone: (+420) 774 522 733. E-mail: Website.

Integration Centre Prague (ICP) is a non-profit organisation operating in Prague. ICP provides free-of-charge services to migrants from non-EU countries together with partner non-profit organisations. Services include legal consulting, accompanying to institutions, and Czech language courses, among others.

The Public Defender of Rights (Ombudsman) protects people against the conduct of authorities and other institutions if the conduct is against the law, does not correspond to the principles of a democratic legal state and the principles of good administration, or the authorities are inactive. Address: Údolní 39, 602 00 Brno. Telephone: (+420) 542 542 888. E-mail: Website.

The Belarus Embassy in Prague. Address: Sádky 626/17, 171 00 Prague 7. Telephone: (+420) 233 540 899. E-mail: Website.

The Czech Republic Embassy in Minsk. Address: Nagornaya street 12, 220088 Minsk. Telephone: +375/17/2945249, 2945191, 2945121, 2945118. E-mail: Website.
The project is co-financed by the Governments of Czechia, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia through Visegrad Grants from International Visegrad Fund. The mission of the fund is to advance ideas for sustainable regional cooperation in Central Europe.